Button to scroll to the top of the page.
Established in 2006, the 2010 Division of Instructional Innovation and Assessment Award for Excellence in Teaching recognizes faculty who are engaged, dynamic instructors who inspire others, embrace innovation, collaborate with colleagues, assess teaching and learning, and use technology to engage students.