Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Submit Your Ideas

What to do to get ready

 

Consider collaborating with colleagues who teach the same course as you engage with these resources and prepare for fall.

cns departmental contacts

Contact these people to find out what is happening in your department.

Department Point of Contact Email
AST Steve Finkelstein stevenf@astro.as.utexas.edu
BIO Janice Fischer janicefischer@austin.utexas.edu
CH Graeme Henkelman henkelman@utexas.edu
CS Alison Norman ans@cs.utexas.edu 
HDFS Marci Gleason mgleason@mail.utexas.edu
IB Tim Keitt tkeitt@utexas.edu
Math Lorenzo Sadun sadun@math.utexas.edu
MBS Karen Browning kbrowning@cm.utexas.edu
MSI Andrew Esbaugh a.esbaugh@austin.utexas.edu 
NEU John Mihic mihic@austin.utexas.edu
NTR Laura Lashinger lalash@austin.utexas.edu
PBH Sonia Gonzalez sonia.gonzalez@utexas.edu
PHY Greg Sitz gositz@physics.utexas.edu 
SDS Kristin Harvey kharvey@utexas.edu
TXA Vertica Bhardwaj vertica.bhardwaj@austin.utexas.edu 

 

tides instruct team

Contact TIDES Instruct at TIDESinstruct@cns.utexas.edu for all of your teaching-related questions. A member of our team will be sure to respond.

We will hold scheduled drop-in hours on Zoom leading up to the start of the Fall 2021 semester. All office hours will be held at this ZOOM LINK

  • Friday, 8/13, 10-11 and 1-2
  • Monday, 8/16, 1-2
  • Tuesday, 8/17, 11-12
  • Thursday, 8/19, 11-12
  • Friday, 8/20, 10-11

TIDES Instruct Team (See our BIO page to learn a bit more about us):

  • Dr. Brandon Campitelli
  • Dr. Keely Finkelstein
  • Dr. Monica Hall-Porter
  • Dr. Kristin Patterson